question

All about waroverlay
Post Reply
polskimodapk
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 Mar 2020, 17:49
Contact:

question

Post by polskimodapk » 26 Mar 2020, 17:51

Did they gonna update the overlay to play in ground battles
Razor_x_ackerman
Posts: 18
Joined: 15 Mar 2020, 09:32
Contact:

Re: question

Post by Razor_x_ackerman » 27 Mar 2020, 13:50

dunno they aint saying anything i tried emailing and PMing but admins dont respond
will have to wait and see
564sd6f54esf5
Posts: 133
Joined: 05 May 2019, 09:01
Contact:

Re: question

Post by 564sd6f54esf5 » 27 Mar 2020, 14:53

They have updated but only partially. AutoAim is working. ESP is broken right now because of system limitation. If you play ground arcade then this much functionality is enough. Arcade already gives you ESP.
getthereamazinglyfast
larhollan
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 Mar 2020, 18:01
Contact:

Re: question

Post by larhollan » 27 Mar 2020, 19:18

what is createtoolhelp32snapshot error code 5?
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1190
Joined: 21 Apr 2016, 21:36
Contact:

Re: question

Post by admin » 27 Mar 2020, 19:40

larhollan wrote:
27 Mar 2020, 19:18
what is createtoolhelp32snapshot error code 5?
Its a ACCESS_DENIED error, typically anti-cheat or anti-virus in work.
DesertFox327
Posts: 82
Joined: 11 Jan 2018, 21:01
Contact:

Re: question

Post by DesertFox327 » 28 Mar 2020, 16:12

do you need EAC installed in order for the current workaround to work?
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests