Unable to use

All about waroverlay
Post Reply
lpao
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Aug 2019, 17:47
Contact:

Unable to use

Post by lpao » 17 Aug 2019, 17:53

Hi,

every time i try to use. I get all the way to being in game and having to "click" the "w". I try to do this. the W disappears after a few seconds and nothing happens. I've added the overlay.bin and the directory of the loader.

I've tried this from my desktop and a USB both times the same thing is happening. I've tried to check what dx version im using but im not getting an option to change it.

if i double click the W i can hear a pop and then it vanishes.

Thanks
lpao
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Aug 2019, 17:47
Contact:

Re: Unable to use

Post by lpao » 17 Aug 2019, 17:54

Keeps not responding when trying to use. Have 32gb Ram. I5 and 1080 so shouldnt be hardware issue
lpao
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Aug 2019, 17:47
Contact:

Re: Unable to use

Post by lpao » 17 Aug 2019, 18:29

tried to use 64bit launcher and not working. have installed all recommended fixes from the run requirements and fix page. the cheat simply crashes
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1047
Joined: 21 Apr 2016, 21:36
Contact:

Re: Unable to use

Post by admin » 18 Aug 2019, 07:35

In most cases reason of similar problems is block from anti-virus sowtware, if you unable to slove this feel free to ask chargeback, to do so let me know email of payer and service (oplata.info or paypal) in private message or by email admin@waroverlay.com.
lpao
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Aug 2019, 17:47
Contact:

Re: Unable to use

Post by lpao » 18 Aug 2019, 10:30

I've managed to get it to work, when launching i have to hit "no" for checking for updates when waiting for the warthunder window. Skiping the launcher works.
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests