Can i use it at air RB?

All about waroverlay
Post Reply
CodenameEC11
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 Jan 2020, 19:32
Contact:

Can i use it at air RB?

Post by CodenameEC11 » 02 Jan 2020, 19:33

If, of course, the eac is disabled.
TheGreatGiant
Posts: 25
Joined: 29 Aug 2019, 19:13
Contact:

Re: Can i use it at air RB?

Post by TheGreatGiant » 04 Jan 2020, 05:15

Yes, Ive been using it on my main account since I first got it more than a year ago, no ban as of yet.
Whynotboth2
Posts: 13
Joined: 07 Oct 2019, 19:34
Contact:

Re: Can i use it at air RB?

Post by Whynotboth2 » 21 Feb 2020, 03:17

TheGreatGiant wrote:
04 Jan 2020, 05:15
Yes, Ive been using it on my main account since I first got it more than a year ago, no ban as of yet.
any idea if it works in sim?
564sd6f54esf5
Posts: 108
Joined: 05 May 2019, 09:01
Contact:

Re: Can i use it at air RB?

Post by 564sd6f54esf5 » 21 Feb 2020, 07:25

Whynotboth2 wrote:
21 Feb 2020, 03:17
TheGreatGiant wrote:
04 Jan 2020, 05:15
Yes, Ive been using it on my main account since I first got it more than a year ago, no ban as of yet.
any idea if it works in sim?
Yes it works in SIM without EAC
getthereamazinglyfast
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests