WO EAC Loader Problem

All about waroverlay
Post Reply
LordFarquaad
Posts: 18
Joined: 11 Sep 2019, 20:11
Contact:

WO EAC Loader Problem

Post by LordFarquaad » 09 Feb 2020, 23:33

when trying to use eac war overlay loader i keep getting an error and i have no idea how to fix, if an admin or someone that knows the problem could respond thanks : p (using a disposable account)



https://i.gyazo.com/fda973a9aae6a40bef1 ... 4bc8c6.png
Overlayer
Posts: 15
Joined: 27 Oct 2019, 10:19
Contact:

Re: WO EAC Loader Problem

Post by Overlayer » 10 Feb 2020, 00:41

same error, I'm guessing it's beacuse I'm (and probably you too) not ueing the windows 10 LTSB (Long Term Stable Branch, which is windows 10 enterprise) version as admin mentioned in the requirements viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2212
julienslink
Posts: 14
Joined: 05 Feb 2020, 11:11
Contact:

Re: WO EAC Loader Problem

Post by julienslink » 19 Feb 2020, 07:58

i think so. my win 10 home gets the same error.
Overlayer
Posts: 15
Joined: 27 Oct 2019, 10:19
Contact:

Re: WO EAC Loader Problem

Post by Overlayer » 20 Feb 2020, 01:19

Someone said that win10 Pro is supported now, can't confirm thought.
julienslink
Posts: 14
Joined: 05 Feb 2020, 11:11
Contact:

Re: WO EAC Loader Problem

Post by julienslink » 22 Feb 2020, 09:14

i can use it now, win 10 home
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests